Find an attorney or other professional:

Professionals

The attorneys at Shore Chan DePumpo LLP are more than just intellectual property and litigation specialists. We are a highly trained group with education and experience in various fields of science and technology. Several of our attorneys possess advanced degrees, and some also have substantial experience in the business world. This diverse background allows us to communicate more effectively with our clients, and to more acutely understand how to mesh their legal needs with a solution that works best for their business. We invite you to learn more about our professionals on the following individual biography pages:


PARTNERS
Michael W. Shore
shore@shorechan.com
214-593-9140
vCard
Alfonso Garcia Chan
achan@shorechan.com
214-593-9120
vCard
Joseph F. DePumpo
jdepumpo@shorechan.com
214-593-9135
vCard
Wei Wei Ph.D.
wwei@shorechan.com
214-593-9121
vCard
Jennifer M. Rynell
jrynell@shorechan.com
214-593-9110
vCard


OUR TEAM
Russell DePalma
Senior Counsel
rdepalma@shorechan.com
214-593-9146
vCard
Christopher Evans
Associate
cevans@shorechan.com
214-593-9118
vCard
Andrew M. Howard
Associate
ahoward@shorechan.com
214-593-9133
vCard
Dustin Lo
Associate
dlo@shorechan.com
214-593-9148
vCard
Yong Peng, Ph.D.
Student Associate - Technical Advisor
epeng@shorechan.com
214-593-9116
vCard
Ari Rafilson
Associate
arafilson@shorechan.com
214-593-9114
vCard
Professor Shen Shiao Ming
Of Counsel and International Legal Consultant
sming@shorechan.com
214-593-9149
vCard
Gojko Valencic
Patent Agent/Technical Advisor
gvalencic@shorechan.com
214-593-9131
vCard
Tim Wang
Of Counsel
twang@shorechan.com
214-593-9137
vCard

Copyright (c) 2010 Shore Chan DePumpo LLP.
All Rights Reserved.

Please read our disclaimer. Unless otherwise noted, the attorneys listed on this website are not certified by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.

HOME - SITE MAP - LEGAL INFORMATION - CONTACT US

901 Main St, Suite 3300 Dallas, Texas 75202
Phone: 214-593-9110 Fax: 214-593-9111
Email: info@shorechan.com