SCD

Our Team

Professionals

The attorneys at Shore Chan DePumpo LLP are more than just intellectual property and litigation specialists. We are a highly trained group with education and experience in various fields of science and technology. Several of our attorneys possess advanced degrees, and some also have substantial experience in the business world. This diverse background allows us to communicate more effectively with our clients, and to more acutely understand how to mesh their legal needs with a solution that works best for their business. We invite you to learn more about our professionals on the following individual biography pages:

Partners

Michael W. Shore

Michael W. Shore
mshore@shorechan.com
469.831.1455 (Cell) / 214.593.9110
vCard

Alfonso Garcia Chan

Alfonso Garcia Chan
achan@shorechan.com
972.693.7168 (Cell) / 214.593.9120
vCard

Joseph F. DePumpo

Joseph F. DePumpo
jdepumpo@shorechan.com
817.707.8695 (Cell) / 214.593.9135
vCard

Ari Rafilson

Ari Rafilson
arafilson@shorechan.com
469.412.2522 (Cell) / 214.593.9114
vCard

William D. Ellerman

William D. Ellerman
wellerman@shorechan.com
972.400.1253 (Cell) / 214.593.9121
vCard

Samuel E. Joyner

Samuel E. Joyner
sjoyner@shorechan.com
214.923.1543 (Cell) / 214.593.9124
vCard

Chiji Offor

Chiji Offor
coffor@shorechan.com
214.901.8306 (Cell) / 214.593.9128
vCard

Our Team

Shukri Abdi

Shukri Abdi
Associate
sabdi@shorechan.com
972.863.1151 (Cell) / 214.593.9116
vCard

Paul T. Beeler

Paul T. Beeler
Associate
pbeeler@shorechan.com
979.324.7257 (Cell) / 214.593.9149
vCard

Santos Garza

Santos Garza
Patent Agent/Technical Advisor
sgarza@shorechan.com
214.454.4785 (Cell) / 214-.593.9148
vCard

Corey Lipschutz

Corey Lipschutz
Associate
clipschutz@shorechan.com
908.456.6939 (Cell) / 214.593.9144
vCard

Gojko Valencic

Gojko Valencic
Patent Agent/Technical Advisor
gvalencic@shorechan.com
817.917.1829 (Cell) / 214.593.9131
vCard